Research  >  About SRI  >  Staff directory
Share:  
|

Staff directory

To contact scientists at Sunnybrook Research Institute (SRI), please see their individual profiles

For general inquiries about SRI contact Eleni Kanavas: eleni.kanavas@sri.utoronto.ca

Research Administration

Julius, Michael
michael.julius@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 7204 Vice-President, Research, Sunnybrook
Andreatta, Jeanette
jeanette.andreatta@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 7204 Executive Assistant to the Vice-President
Engeland, Rod
rod.engeland@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 5720 Director, Research Finance
Guimond, Josée
josee.guimond@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 3266 Director, Research Operations
Hamilton, Kevin
kevin.hamilton@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6125 Director, Strategic Research Programs
Roberts, Stephanie
stephanie.roberts@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 4071 Director, Research Communications