

Board Committee Structure

Mr. Thomas E. Flynn, Chair, Board of Directors Dr. Andrew J. Smith, President & CEO





BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Thomas E. Flynn Chair



Mr. Rags Davloor, Chair

Common Investment Committee

Mr. Len Racioppo, Chair

Common Marketing & Communications Committee

Ms. Linda Mantia, Chair

Common Research & Development Committee

Mr. Galen Weston, Chair

Education & Human Resources Committee

Ms. Linda Mantia, Chair

Finance & Common Audit Committee

Ms. Martha Tory, Chair

Governance & Nominating Committee

Mr. Donald G. Lang, Chair

Executive Performance & Compensation Committee

Mr. Thomas E. Flynn, Chair

Quality & The Patient Experience Committee

Ms. Donna Duncan, Chair

Veterans Advisory Committee

Ms. Carol Annett, Chair

Medical Advisory Committee

Dr. Avery Nathens, Chair



Revised: June 2021