Research  >  About SRI  >  Research executive
Share:  
|
PAGE
MENU

Research executive

To contact scientists at Sunnybrook Research Institute (SRI), please see their individual profiles.

For general inquiries about SRI contact Eleni Kanavas: eleni.kanavas@sri.utoronto.ca

Sunnybrook Research Institute Research Executive Committee

NamePhoneTitle
Julius, Michael (Chair)
michael.julius@sri.utoronto.ca
416­-480-6100, ext. 7204 Vice-President, Research
Andrews, David
david.andrews@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 5120 Director, Biological Sciences
Andreatta, Jeanette
jeanette.andreatta@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 7204 Executive Assistant to the Vice-President, Research
Barrett, Jon
jon.barrett@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4920 Director, Women & Babies Research Program
Birkenheier, Tamara
tamara.birkenheier@sunnybrook.ca
416-560-6351 Senior Legal Counsel
Black, Sandra
sandra.black@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4551 Director, Hurvitz Brain Sciences Research Program
Czarnota, Greg
gregory.czarnota@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6128 Director, Odette Cancer Research Program
Engeland, Rod
rod.engeland@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 5720 Executive Director, Research Operations and Finance
Hamilton, Kevin
kevin.hamilton@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6125 Director, Strategic Research Programs
Hynynen, Kullervo
khynynen@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-5717 Director, Physical Sciences
McMurray, Keitha
keitha.mcmurray@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 88120 Executive Director, Research Integrity and Clinical Research Operations
Nathens, Avery
avery.nathens@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4711 Director, Trauma, Emergency & Critical Care Research Program
Redelmeier, Don
dar@ices.on.ca
416-480-6999 Director, Evaluative Clinical Sciences
Roberts, Stephanie
stephanie.roberts@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 4071 Director, Research Communications
Robinson, Larry
larry.robinson@sunnybrook.ca
416-226-6780, ext. 7274 Director, St. John’s Rehab Research Program
Whyne, Cari
cari.whyne@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 5056 Director, Holland Musculoskeletal Research Program
Wright, Graham
graham.wright@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6785 Director, Schulich Heart Research Program