Research  >  Research  >  Centres  >  Ontario Consortium for Cardiac Imaging  >  Contacts


Board of directors

  • Graham Wright, PhD, Chair
    Senior Scientist, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

  • Michael Boyle, P.Eng., MBA
    Vice President - Equipment Operations, Communications and Power Industries Canada Inc.

  • Robert A. deKemp, PhD, P.Eng.
    Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, University of Ottawa Cardiac PET Centre, University of Ottawa Heart Institute

  • Maria Drangova, PhD
    Scientist, Imaging Research Laboratories, Robarts Research Institute

  • Naeem Merchant, MD, FRCP(C)
    Section Head, Cardiovascular MR and Cardiac Imaging, Department of Medical Imaging
    Toronto General Hospital, University Health Network

  • Susan May
    Product Sales Manager, Cardiovascular Systems, GE Healthcare

  • Frank S. Prato, PhD
    Director, Multi Magnetics Incorporated; Associate Director, Lawson Health Research Institute

  • Terrence D. Ruddy, MD, FRCPC, FACC
    Associate Professor, Department of Medicine and Radiology, University of Ottawa University of Ottawa Heart Institute

  • Gerald Wisenberg, MD, FRCP(C)
    Professor, Departments of Medicine, Radiology, and Medical Biophysics, University of Western Ontario

  • Shi-Joon Yoo, MD/PhD
    Professor, Department of Medical Imaging, University of Toronto

Officer of the board

  • Perry Radau, PhD
    Technical Director, Ontario Consortium for Cardiac Imaging
    Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
    6020 - 3080 Lawrence Avenue, Toronto ON M4N 3N1 Canada
    Phone: 416-482-3867
    Fax: 416-482-3807

Scientific advisors