Research  >  Research services  >  Clinical research services  >  Human Research Protections Program
Share:  
|
PAGE
MENU

Human Research Protections Program

The Human Research Protections Program (HRPP) at Sunnybrook adheres to the highest ethical standards as set out in governing guidelines, policies and regulations for the ethical conduct of research involving humans.  The HRPP works with the research community to ensure the rights, safety and well-being of research participants through ethical oversight, sound research practice and regulatory compliance.  In order to achieve this, the HRPP consists of two arms:

  •  Research Ethics
  •  Quality Assurance and Education

Team

Keitha McMurray
Keitha.McMurray@sunnybrook.ca 
416-480-6100x88120 Executive Director, Research Integrity and Clinical Research Services

Research Ethics

Chris Zehr
chris.zehr@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100x88144 Manager, Research Ethics
Catherine Parry
catherine.parry@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4276 Coordinator, Research Ethics
Naomi Chindah
naomi.chindah@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100x2477 Coordinator, Research Ethics

Quality Assurance and Education

Keri Durrant
keri.durrant@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100x89518 Manager, Quality Assurance and Education
Jessica Yim
jessica.yim@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100x88141 Coordinator, Quality Assurance and Education
Delun Qin
delun1.qin@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100x88151 Coordinator, Systems and Processes