Research  >  About SRI  >  Research executive
Share:  
|
PAGE
MENU

Research executive

To contact scientists at Sunnybrook Research Institute (SRI), please see their individual profiles.

Sunnybrook Research Institute Research Executive Committee

Name Phone Title
Hynynen, Kullervo (Chair)
khynynen@sri.utoronto.ca
416­-480-6100, ext. 7204 Vice-President, Research and Innovation
Andrews, David
david.andrews@sri.utoronto.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 5120 Director, Biological Sciences
Birkenheier, Tamara
tamara.birkenheier@sunnybrook.ca
416-560-6351 Senior Legal Counsel
Black, Sandra
sandra.black@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4551 Director, Hurvitz Brain Sciences Research Program
Czarnota, Greg
gregory.czarnota@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6128 Director, Odette Cancer Research Program
Dimitroulakos, Jim
jim.dimitroulakos@sri.utoronto.ca
Manager, Strategic Research Programs
Engeland, Rod
rod.engeland@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 5720 Executive Director, Research Operations and Finance
Hitzig, Sander
sander.hitzig@sunnybrook.ca
416-226-6780 ext. 7177 Director, St. John’s Rehab Research Program
Ko, Dennis
dennis.ko@ices.on.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 7686 Director, Schulich Heart Research Program
McMurray, Keitha
keitha.mcmurray@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 88120 Executive Director, Research Integrity and Clinical Research Services
Melamed, Nir
nir.melamed@sunnybrook.ca 
416-480-5217 Interim Director, DAN Women & Babies Research Program
Nathens, Avery
avery.nathens@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-4711 Director, Tory Trauma Research Program
Redelmeier, Don
dar@ices.on.ca
416-480-6999 Director, Evaluative Clinical Sciences
Slavova, Stani
stani.slavova@sri.utoronto.ca 
416-480-6100, ext. 7204 Executive Assistant to the Vice-President, Research
Stefanovic, Bojana
bojana@sri.utoronto.ca 
416-480-4104 Director, Physical Sciences
Whyne, Cari
cari.whyne@sunnybrook.ca
416-480-6100, ext. 5056 Director, Holland Bone and Joint Research Program